Testimonials & Reviews

Logos Vision

Silvana Abadeer, OD

General Optometry located in Downtown, Perth Amboy, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
13 total reviews

Dr. Silvana Abadeer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Silvana Abadeer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sulma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
very satisfied
LUIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Doc. Abadeer is very knowledgeable and the staff really nice and caring.
Zuleyka V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
It was my 1st time there and she took her time didn't rush and great services clean spot too thank you Doctor Silvana Abadeer kudos to you greatly appreciate it
Wilfredo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Good dr
Jarin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great Place and wonderful Doctor
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone is super nice and helpful. The doctor is the best. She takes her time and explains everything to you. I highly recommend this doctor!
Kathe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Silvana Abadeer, OD, Was very nice and kind and she took her time to explain everything to me that I needed to know about my eye care. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend if your are looking for eye care you try them out, you won’t be disappointed.
Anyi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Amazing! Super kind and informative doctor. Really helpful receptionist. Very easygoing process as a first time patient and overall amazing experience! Thanks :)
Roxylee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
My daughter felt comfortable going here.The staff was very kind.She loved that the doctor didn’t just see her as a little kid and explai every question she had about her vision.Overall I recommend.
Nazir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Abadeer is very knowledgeable. She spent time explaining everything about what my needs were. From the initial testing to choosing a glasses was professional done. Great service and prices.
Jeshawna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Great to get to another eye doctor thats better my experience
Eiad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Best Eye dr. She is very knowledgeable and great at what she does.
Jessika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Wonderful as always. Dr Abadeer is amazing. She really takes her time with you and helps to get you your best vision that she can. She also assists in helping you decide on your glasses and doesn’t make you feel like you need to rush. She is very down to earth and welcoming. We will continue to come back.